Desk Pad Woolfelt

For more comfort on the desk.
A convenient base for creative working.

  • The Desk Pad brings comfort and structure to the desk. Made of genuine wool felt, the desk pad creates a steady work zone for more order and clarity. The padded surface allows a smoother hand placement while working. The clean design with no distracting logos blends into any setup design. 


    The Desk Pad creates a structured working area for keyboard and computer mouse. At the same time, it has the right width and texture to additionally use it as a mouse pad for all common laser mice. A latex coating on the underside prevents the pad from slipping and keeps it in place at all times.

In Stock! Ships in 1 - 3 Days.


German Engineering

Modern CNC-Technology

Premium Quality

Individually Hand-Finished


Reviews

Basierend auf 2 reviews Write a review

The balolo® Desk Pad is a universal desk pad for office, home office or gaming desk. The smart desk pad made of felt offers a comfortable surface to work on and is a mouse pad, keyboard mat, laptop and desktop mat in one. Made of natural German wool felt, it is the perfect desk mat for more comfort at the workplace. 
Premium quality - Made in Germany.

Desk Pad Wollfilz Grau

Für mehr Komfort auf dem Schreibtisch.
Eine angenehme Basis zum Arbeiten.

  • Das Desk Pad bringt Komfort und Struktur auf den Schreibtisch. Die Schreibtischunterlage aus echtem Wollfilz schafft eine feste Arbeitszone für mehr Ordnung und Übersicht. Die gepolsterte Oberfläche ermöglicht eine sanftere Handablage beim Arbeiten. Das cleane Design ohne ablenkende Logos findet sich in jedes Setup-Design ein. 


    Das Desk Pad schafft einen festen Arbeitsbereich für Tastatur und Computermaus. Dabei hat es die richtige Breite und Beschaffenheit, um es zusätzlich als Mauspad für alle gängigen Lasermäuse zu nutzen. Eine Latex-Beschichtung an der Unterseite hindert das Pad am Verrutschen.

Auf Lager! Versand in 1 - 3 Tagen.


Deutsche Fertigung

Moderne CNC-Technologie

Premium Qualität

Von Hand versiegelt


Bewertungen

Basierend auf 2 reviews Schreibe eine Bewertung

Das balolo® Desk Pad ist eine universelle Schreibtischunterlage für Büro, Home Office oder den Gaming Schreibtisch. Die smarte Schreibtischauflage aus Filz bietet einen angenehmen Untergrund zum Arbeiten und ist Mauspad, Tatstaturmatte, Laptop- und Desktopmatte in einem. Aus natur-meliertem Filz gefertigt ist sie die perfekte Tischmatte für mehr Komfort am Arbeitsplatz. 
Premium Qualität - Made in Germany.