Corporate Gifting

Occasions like Christmas or anniversaries come sooner than you think. That's why now is the right time to think about an employee gift that really impresses - so that you don't have to go for the classic bottle of wine once again.

 

Products that combine design and productivity

When choosing corporate or promotional gifts, it doesn't always have to be just the ballpoint pen, jute bag or USB stick. Corporate gifting can also create real added value that the recipient will permanently integrate into his or her everyday life.

The choice of the corporate gift can reflect both the values of one's own company and the level of appreciation towards the employee. The decision on the type of gift consequently determines the type of bond that one builds or strengthens with customers and employees as a result. Thus, everyone can ask themselves the question whether they want to be satisfied with a personalized notepad.

 

Giving sustainable and lasting pleasure

 

 

Balolo turns the next corporate gift into a true eye-catcher for any desk setup.
Whether for the office or for the home office - with the high-quality wooden products, modern technology gadgets can be upgraded functionally and visually. This way, the choice of the next employee gift for colleagues or the employer does not have to be left to chance.

 

Consciously giving 

Environmental protection and zero waste doesn't have to stop at gift giving. Our wood products are all Made in Germany and are based on renewable raw materials from regional processing in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. The wood is treated with natural oils and waxes for refinement and is thus characterized by long-lasting and sustainable quality. 

 

Personalize with your brand logo and show presence

After consultation, individual products, such as our SETUP COCKPIT Monitor Stand, can individually be personalized. State-of-the-art laser engraving technology is used to achieve precise results and perpetuate e.g. company logos. Because only those who present their brand in the field of vision of the people will be remembered.

 

Equip workplaces properly and create flexibility

 

 

Experience has shown that the right equipment for workplaces makes a significant contribution to well-being and productivity. Especially in the organization of co-working spaces, there are often no longer fixed space allocations. Forms of organization such as 'Desk-Sharing' or 'Hot Desking' are intended to increase efficiency, flexibility as needed, and often cost savings. 

 

When it comes to the question of designing workstations to meet needs, the aspects of changeability and structure are indispensable. Depending on the occupational group, the need for flexibility can often be so high that a monitor, keyboard and computer mouse are simply no longer enough. Be it lawyers, architects or creative professionals in the media industry, such as editors or music producers - different requirements need individually and optimally adapted workspaces.

 

Structure for an improved Workflow

 

 

Especially now, when companies send their employees head over heels into the home office, ergonomics is indispensable. When it comes to office equipment, value should be placed on the purchase of a qualitative monitor stand. Not only does increasing the field of vision pave the way to an optimal and ergonomic workplace - the balolo SETUP COCKPIT Monitor Stand is as changeable as the tasks that arise every day, thanks to its modularity.
 
With the Large Version enough space is created for two monitors and with the addition of the Laptop Riser, the workflow can be complemented with an additional Laptop. Yet, also the small SETUP COCKPIT can, with room for one monitor, become a real space miracle. The Phone Stand additionally ensures accessibility and free hands whenever it matters.

 

 

Modular Accessories can be attached directly to the monitor stand and rearranged as often as required - Thanks to the utility patented Mounting Grid on the underside. Thus, laptop, smartphone, headphones and Co. can be attached directly to the monitor stand in a space-saving and needs-oriented manner.


A smart monitor elevator aimed at freeing the desk from numerous device holders and stands to optimize processes.

 
The SETUP COCKPIT as well as our other products can be purchased for office equipment in appropriate quantities at attractive conditions.

 

You can send us requests for the above purposes using the contact form below.

Contact Form

You are welcome to send us inquiries regarding personalization requests of our products as well as your office equipment in the adjacent contact form.

We will contact you immediately.

English

Corporate Gifting

Anlässe wie Weihnachten oder Jubiläen kommen schneller als man denkt. Deswegen ist jetzt ist der richtige Zeitpunkt, sich um ein Mitarbeitergeschenk Gedanken zu machen, das wirklich Eindruck schafft - Damit nicht erneut die klassische Flasche Wein herhalten muss.

 

Produkte, die Design und Produktivität vereinen

Bei der Wahl von Firmen- oder Werbegeschenken muss es nicht immer nur der Kugelschreiber, Jutebeutel oder USB-Stick sein. Corporate Gifting kann auch einen wahren Mehrwert schaffen, den der Beschenkte dauerhaft in seinen Alltag integriert.

Die Wahl des Firmengeschenks kann sowohl die Werte der eigenen Firma als auch das Maß an Wertschätzung dem Mitarbeiter gegenüber widerspiegeln. Die Entscheidung über die Art des Geschenks bestimmt folglich die Art der Bindung, die man mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern dadurch aufbaut oder stärkt. So kann sich jeder für sich die Frage stellen, ob er sich mit einem personalisierten Notizblock zufrieden geben möchte.

 

Nachhaltig Freude bereiten

 

 

Balolo verwandelt das nächste Firmengeschenk in einen wahren Hingucker für jedes Schreibtisch-Setup.
Ob für's Büro oder für Zuhause im Homeoffice - mit den hochwertigen Holzprodukten lassen sich moderne Technik-Gadgets funktional und optisch aufwerten. Auf diese Weise muss die Wahl des nächsten Mitarbeitergeschenks für Kollegen oder den Arbeitgeber nicht dem Zufall überlassen werden.

 

Schenke mit gutem Gewissen 

Umweltschutz und Zero-Waste muss auch beim Schenken nicht aufhören. Unsere Holz-Produkte sind allesamt Made in Germany und basieren auf nachwachsenden Rohstoffen aus regionaler Verarbeitung in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Das Holz wird zur Veredelung mit natürlichen Ölen und Wachsen bearbeitet und zeichnet sich somit durch langanhaltende und nachhaltige Qualität aus. 

 

Firmenlogos verewigen und im Gespräch bleiben

Nach Absprache lassen sich einzelne Produkte, wie beispielsweise unsere SETUP COCKPIT Monitorerhöhung, individuell personalisieren. Hierfür wird modernste Lasergravur-Technik angewandt, um präzise Ergebnisse zu erzielen und u.A. Firmenlogos zu verewigen. Denn nur wer seine Marke repräsentativ ins Sichtfeld der Menschen rückt, bleibt auch in Erinnerung.

 

Arbeitsplätze richtig ausstatten und Flexibilität schaffen

 

 

Die Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass die richtige Ausstattung der Arbeitsplätze einen erheblichen Beitrag zum Wohlbefinden und zur Produktivität leistet. Gerade bei der Organisation von Co-Working-Spaces gibt es häufig keine festen Platz-Zuteilungen mehr. Phänomene wie 'Desk-Sharing' oder 'Hot Desking' sollen der Effizienzsteigerung, Flexibilität je nach Bedarf und häufig auch der Kostenersparnis dienen. 

 

Bei der Frage der bedarfsgerechten Arbeitsplatzgestaltung sind die Aspekte der Wandelbarkeit und Struktur unverzichtbar. Je nach Berufsgruppe kann das Bedürfnis an Flexibilität oftmals so hoch sein, dass Monitor, Tastatur und Computermaus einfach nicht mehr ausreichen. Seien es Juristen, Architekten oder kreativ Schaffende in der Medienbranche, wie Cutter oder Musikproduzenten - verschiedene Anforderungen brauchen individuell und optimal angepasste Arbeitsbereiche. 

 

Struktur für einen besseren Arbeitsflow

 

 

Gerade jetzt, wo Firmen ihre Mitarbeiter Hals über Kopf ins Homeoffice schicken, ist Ergonomie unverzichtbar. Bei der Office-Ausstattung sollte auf die Anschaffung einer qualitativen Monitorerhöhung Wert gelegt werden. Nicht nur wird durch die Erhöhung des Blickfelds der Weg zu einem optimalen und ergonomischen Arbeitsplatz geschaffen - die balolo SETUP COCKPIT Monitorerhöhung ist dank ihrer Modularität so wandelbar wie die alltäglich anfallenden Aufgaben.
 
Mit der großen Version wird genügend Platz für zwei Monitore geschaffen und unter Ergänzung des Laptophalters kann auch der Laptop flexibel mit eingesetzt werden. Doch auch das kleinere SETUP COCKPIT kann, mit Platz für einen Monitor, zum wahren Platzwunder werden. Der Handyhalter sorgt zusätzlich für Erreichbarkeit und freie Hände, wenn es drauf ankommt.

 

 

Die modularen Zubehörteile können dank exklusiv hierfür entwickeltem Montageraster auf der Unterseite direkt am Monitorständer befestigt und beliebig oft neu angeordnet werden. So können Laptop, Smartphone, Kopfhörer und Co. platzsparend und bedürfnisgerecht direkt an der Monitorerhöhung befestigt werden.


Eine smarte Monitorerhöhung mit dem Ziel, den Schreibtisch von zahlreichen Gerätehaltern und -ständern zu befreien und Prozesse zu optimieren.

 
Sowohl das SETUP COCKPIT, als auch unsere anderen Produkte können zur Office-Ausstattungen in entsprechenden Stückzahlen zu attraktiven Konditionen erworben werden.

 

Anfragen zu den oben genannten Zwecken können Sie uns über das unten stehende Kontaktformular zukommen lassen.

Kontaktformular

Anfragen bezüglich Personalisierungswünschen unserer Produkte sowie zu Ihrer Office-Ausstattung können Sie uns gerne im nebenstehenden Kontaktformular zukommen lassen.

Wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen!

Deutsch