MagSafe Stand

Elegant charging on eye level.
The gamechanger of wireless charging.

  • The MagSafe holder brings the iPhone to a user-friendly height during wireless charging, making it convenient to use. The Apple MagSafe Charger is recessed into a CNC-machined, solid piece of American walnut and held in place by a unique Nano-Suction adhesive pad.

    The tilt of the MagSafe Charger not only puts the smartphone at the optimal operating angle, but also makes it perfect as a MagSafe charging station and holder for FaceTime calls or video streaming.

    A nano-suction adhesive pad on the underside of the powder-coated steel frame keeps the MagSafe holder in place at all times. It sticks to any flat surface and can be removed without leaving any residue if needed and can even be reused.

In stock! Shipping in 1 - 3 days.


German manufacturing

Modern CNC technology

Premium Quality

Sealed by hand

No Reviews yet.

MagSafe Halter

Elegantes Laden auf Augenhöhe.
Der Gamechanger des kabellosen Ladens.

  • Der MagSafe-Halter bringt das iPhone während des kabellosen Ladens auf die ideale Höhe, sodass es sich angenehm bedienen lässt. Der Apple MagSafe Charger wird in ein CNC-gefrästes, massives Stück amerikanischen Nussbaum eingelassen und von einem einzigartigen Nano-Suction-Klebepad gehalten.

    Durch die Neigung des MagSafe-Chargers ist das Smartphone nicht nur im optimalen Bedienungswinkel, sondern eignet sich perfekt als MagSafe Ladestation und Halterung für FaceTime-Anrufe oder Videostreaming.

    Ein Nano-Suction-Klebepad an der Unterseite des pulverbeschichteten Stahlrahmes hält den MagSafe-Halter immer in Position. Es haftet auf jedem glatten Untergrund und lässt sich bei Bedarf rückstandsfrei entfernen und sogar wiederverwenden.

Auf Lager! Versand in 1 - 3 Tagen.


Deutsche Fertigung

Moderne CNC-Technologie

Premium Qualität

Von Hand versiegelt

Noch keine Bewertungen